Notice: Undefined index: random in /home/user1/web/banord.ru/public_html/catalog/model/catalog/review.php on line 54Notice: Undefined index: random in /home/user1/web/banord.ru/public_html/catalog/model/catalog/review.php on line 68
Recommended Reviews
M
Marzieh Asari
1 year ago
Kensington Dental Practice is the best dentist I have been to. I had a very good experience visiting them, very friendly and professional team. During my visit to dentist I was provided with treatment plan and they kindly tried and managed to fit me in to see the hygienist as well as the dentist, I strongly recommend them to everyone.
A
Arash Rayhani
1 year ago
I have been attending this dental practice for a few years. The reception staff have always been extremely polite and friendly. The atmosphere in the waiting room is relaxed and I feel the music is totally appropriate in these circumstances, and therefore it puts the patients waiting to be seen in a relaxed manner also. Sometimes you have to wait a while if the dentist or hygienist is running late, but I would rather them be like this than rush through their patients. I am always treated with respect and courtesy by all the staff, and I feel you get back what you give. I am extremely happy with the care and support that I receive from my dentist also hygienist and they always show how concern they are by giving me advice re how to keep my teeth healthier. I have recommended this practice to my friends, my family and my colleagues and I will continue to attend there and enjoy going there.
M
Martin Marquez
8 months ago
I have been a patient for many years and I can thoroughly recommend Kensington Dental Practice. The atmosphere is very relaxing and everything is always explained clearly. They offer a wide range of services, from basic check-ups to the more complex implants. They focus on quality and treat you like an individual, which is rare in Central London these days.
S
Salk
10 months ago
I was running 15 minutes late, I therefore called Kensington Dental practice and informed them. They couldn't see me straight away and asked if I was okay waiting for a patient to finish which I did. I then saw the dentist and it was the worst experience I have ever had at a dentist. I felt rushed, I didn't even receive a polish, I still had stains on my teeth and was left with the lower part of my mouth completely covered in blood. The cleaning of my teeth took what felt like 5-10 minutes. I am extremely disappointed in my experience. I am 40 years of age and have visited many top dentists all over the world. Never have I had a rushed experience like this, left with stains on the inside region of my mouth and right now in the evening, they hurt immensely. I never received a polish just an insanely quick clean with little care. This would probably be one of my most horrifying experiences of my life. I didn't even bother arguing at the dentist as I was in considerable pain and was in a rush to get out of there. In fairness they did take out half of my staining, but I'm left with half stains in various parts of my mouth, when I asked the dentist at the end I have stains still in the upper part of my mouth, he just said they will just go ?!? I knew then they must of thought I was some kind of idiot. This was extremely unprofessional and as a human being I'm left a little shocked and incredible pain, as a customer I wish I did a little more research and gone somewhere else, my teeth and gums are absolutely killing me, I am treading the thought of how they will feel the next morning. I asked them for a price list at the end because I was curious to how much a place like that would actually charge. They gave me a treatment plan and asked me to sign a copy for their own records? What on earth was that for? Just a shocking experience overall. God help me. If anyone is sold by the reviews, don't be. I will think twice and do proper research next time seeing a dentist.
M
Mickey Mouse
4 months ago
Extremely poor and negligent. 'Check up' was not systematic or thorough. No contemporaneous notes taken. I am a doctor. This was negligent. 'Scale and polish' was done in a few minutes. Hardly touched. Not left clean. I then went to a professional NHS dentist who confirmed that no effective scaling or polish had been done. Advised to book another elsewhere.
A
Andrew la
1 year ago
I moved in to the area few months ago been looking for a dentist to continue my treatments that were partially done in the Australia. I booked a consultation to discuss everything. had a long consultation with the dentist, he seemed extremely knowledgeable, I was certainly very impressed by the discussion and treatment plan that was put together. the consultation was lengthy and i didn't feel rushed at all which was great. The treatment is almost finished and i have been very happy with the process and results. I am certainly glad i have found this dentist. they also have a very good hygienist. I use to hate seeing the hygienist in Australia. so all very positive so far
S
Santos Dw
7 months ago
The most professional team I have encountered yet on London. i have used 5 different ones all around London. Sheraz and his team are the ones who make the difference with their no nomse talk – always advising as they go along. I have had my 2 implants done. Very happy with the result. Even I live in South London- my wife and my 10 year twins come all the way to see Sheraz and team as the boys feel safe ! As the kids as u can imagine how they feel. Must visit
A
Alex M
6 months ago
The practice is clean and organised. I have been seeing a very good dentist, Mr Antunes, for a few dental issues I had recently. Great results and outstanding service, he was taking time to explain to me what he was doing and what caused my problems in the first place. Clerks and nurses were also very professional.
M
Maddisen Gill
4 months ago
Really not a great experience! I arrived to the appointment 30minutes and the ladies in the desk were very lovely. I overheard that they are having to cut people’s hours and force them to take holidays BUT when I called the previous week to book my appointment the lady on the phone said that the earliest she can get me in was August – was 100% lied to about appointments. As for the service and clean. I waited for my appointment and when I walked into the room, the dentist was on Facebook. Obviously not doing anything because they don’t have customers ~ why waste both our time? The dentist mocked where I was from then proceed to tell me “I will hurt you & there will be blood”. I’ve been to the dentist every year since I was 6 – I have my fair share of experience and know what to expect so a little bit of blood didn’t bother me but oh my god he was SO SO rough and kept checking his watch as if he was racing the time (even though he has NO CUSTOMERS). I’m also certain that he’s pulled off some glue from my permanent retainers. Never again ~ the dentist from Portugal ~ please don’t believe that’s how dentist clean teeth. It’s not! 2 stars for the lovely ladies at this surgery. -5 stars for the dentist. Don’t waste your money!!!
S
Shayne Fergus
1 year ago
I was disappointed with the lack of sympathy when I had to call up last minute to reschedule my appointment due to an accident that left me unable to walk. I understand it was last minute, but their lack of caring and their determination to meet their company policy demonstrates how highly they regard customer service. It’s a shame as I always dedicate myself to a company with good service
N
Nima alinejad
7 months ago
Very relaxing place to be in, i’ve been ignoring my toothache for years because i was always nerves to go and see a dentist, dr mia was very professional and caring she was very nice and made sure i was relaxed, she even put a classic music on for me, this practice now has been the only place that i want to be in when i want to relax and take care of my oral health, i want to thank every body there. I recommend this practice to any one who has been ignoring their oral health because of the fear of dentist.
J
Jay Fraser
10 months ago
I've never reviewed a dental practice but this one deserves. Spotless environment. Helpful reception staff from the moment I booked my appt. And Dr Andre whom I saw was a consummate professional, with an easy personality, friendly and in my own opinion an excellent dentist. If a patient were the anxious type he 's definately your 'go to' dentist. I'm actually looking forwards to my next appt soon! Thank you to all. JF.
M
Mary
11 months ago
i went to this practice for a few years whilst i was seeing a very good dentist here who has since moved away. however, my last experience here was awful hence why i have moved dentists now. the hygienist i saw at my last appointment was awful, she didn't do a very thorough job of my teeth at all compared with other places i have been to, and she then also proceeded to tell me i should get botox in my face. not professional at all. they rang me up a few months ago to ask when i was coming back and i told them i wouldn't be as i had an awful experience, and all i got was, oh, ok, thanks bye!
A
Andra C
4 months ago
I visited the clinic today for the first time and I was impressed by the services and care I have received. Dr. Maryam was very professional and caring, she explained in detail all the steps that were taken which I found very reassuring. Friendly and safe environment I couldn't recommend highly enough.
L
Lingyi Du
5 months ago
I went to the clinic to fix a lost filling. The receptionist was super nice and patient and the booking process was very smooth. However I couldn’t trust the dentist who attended me and had to turn to a different private clinic after my initial visit – apart from my problematic tooth, I was advised to get 3 more fillings on my other teeth (£195 each, for very minimal early cavity) which my new dentist concluded completely unnecessary. When I expressed hesitation, the dentist offered discounted price which made me doubt that their pricing was never transparent. I was also recommended to get airflow cleaning which I said yes to, but my new dentist had to perform another cleaning although the two visits were 3 days apart.
D
Didi Wong
1 year ago
Most awful experience I ever have. Once I told the doctor I want to NHS service. Then the doctor started to ask me do I his do that. Told me you need pay £900. Really really awful and disappointed. Please do not go there. After I went to another dentist in empire college. Same thing they only ask £68. And very friendly. I am highly recommended empire college dentist! Professional!
A
Aleksnadra Trojanowska
11 months ago
The staff are always friendly, polite & professional and far superior than other dentists I have used in London. I have had a lot of cosmetic work done over the past year and my dentist Maryam Sabbaghi has looked after me very well, and I am happy with the final results. The staff at the practice make you feel welcome and they never make you feel in a rush during your appointments. I highly recommend that place, especially dr Maryam.
A
Alia Dubai
1 year ago
Dr.Maryam is very passionate about her job! She had my best interest in her heart and was very honest about giving me all the treatment options and explaining everything until she made sure I fully understood ! She makes dental appointments much less stressful with her calm nature genuine kindness and care! I have had dental phobia for years but I feel safe with her!
F
Fiona Cowley
10 months ago
I can't express how happy I am with my whole experience at Kensington Dental Practice and with Dr Maryam. in particular I spent a long time feeling self conscious about my teeth after an accident leaving them broken and fixed with discoloured and uneven composite veneers. Dr Maryam was so knowledgeable, calm and trustworthy throughout the process. I trusted her judgement completely with the chosen route we went down (porcelain veneers) and I can't stop smiling thanks to my new teeth. Any nerves I had during procedures were eased with the way Dr Maryam cared for me from start to finish. It has been life changing for me – thank you I'm so glad I chose Kensington Dental Practice!
B
Beauty Club London
10 months ago
I would like to say a big Thank you to Dr Maryam Sabbaghi for always looking after my teeth and going that extra mile to care for mine and my family’s teeth. I have had crowns fitted over the year and my front teeth had some cosmetic building up on. All of these services I have never had any problems with and been so happy with the results.
P
Paresh Rughani
1 year ago
Greetings and Good afternoon Think would be failing in my professional duty if I did not compliment entire Team at Kensington Dental Practice. In particular, my dentist Dr Andre is extremely professional polite and very understanding. One of the best dentist I have ever come across. Also his passion enthusiasm to help all is simply infectious. Highly recommended. Paresh Rughani
N
Nin L
7 months ago
The moment I opened my mouth to show the dentist what I was actually there for, I was asked “you don’t want to have the gaps between your teeth closed?” When I said “No, I don’t mind it” the dentist said again “Really?!”. I had to again say”no, I like my teeth”. I would say it’s pretty bad if you’re at a doctors office for something not related to the gaps in my teeth (which are very minimal) and are made to feel like there is an issue. The filling I had done was done very well, however the dentist needs to seriously work on his professionalism.
A
Alia Zaki
6 months ago
Dr. Yunsug Yang (also known as Nate Yang) is the worst so called 'doctor’ I have ever encountered and ever will. Avoid at all costs, save your time, money and most importantly your teeth. He ruined my teeth after putting on so called ‘braces’, as well as ruining 2 of my family member's teeth (different procedures). I had to opt to call the police after I saw the results and faced his utter rudeness. Fortunately for him, they said it was a civil matter. He is rude, unprofessional and useless at his job. I plan to sue him in the future for making me go through this outrageous experience. Once again, avoid! RESPONSE: You have changed your response to my review – as can be seen in the picture I uploaded. This is the practice he ruined my teeth in and I am definitely not mistaken! Any google search will prove he worked at your practice like you admitted he did (in the picture).
S
Saira Bahar
1 year ago
Visited today after being recommended by a friend. I am very glad to visit this dental clinic because the staffs were very polite and friendly compared to another dental I visited in London. I had Dr. Patel, who was friendly, explained everything to me thoroughly as well provided great advices too. Thank you!
H
Hannah byline
7 months ago
Kensington Dental have been my family dentist for over 25 years. They are utterly brilliant. I cannot recommend them highly enough. Everyone at the practice is lovely; the reception staff always, kind, accommodating and helpful – especially when I have had an emergency. My dentist Dr. Curtis Patel is basically awesome. I am a nervous patient (who isn't!) and he goes out of his way to take care of me. My son is autistic and this is a challenge when visiting the dentist but Curtis is calm, kind and understanding. So, if you need a dentist, go to Kensington Dental, you won't regret it.
S
Seb
11 months ago
Went in for an emergency appointment and was seen and consulted on the same day. They attended to my needs excellently and scheduled me in the very next day for the procedure. The staff are very nice helpful and make you feel comfortable. Dr Curtis, great guy! Long story short.. this is now my dentist practice, thanks again!
M
Marcus Evans
9 months ago
5 star + Every visit Dr Maryam has to be by far the best dentist i have ever come across in the dental industry, not only is her personality welcoming and calming when you meet her, very genuine also, she wants to deliver 5* service every time so your happy. Her passion for dentistry radiates of her and that's why i know that every time i see her for a visit, weather that be a check up appointment or a long one, i will leave feeling my teeth have been given by far the best quality treatment there is, this women is a highly gifted Dentist and i feel very lucky to have found one that i can be treated her, she has done multiple work on my teeth from deep clean to crowns and i couldn't be more happier with the results. Just to finish to say that this whole practice, the team from reception to the owner her self are genuinely very friendly, welcoming and above all a deliver a insanely high quality of treatment in the work they do. Thankyou Dr Maryam and thankyou Kensington Dental Practice Team. Marcus Evans
S
Siham ahouchi
3 months ago
I have just started using this dentist and all I can say is WOW!. The reception staff are friendly and helpful and Maryam S is amazing and knows her stuff. Her work is immaculate and she really talks you through the process and makes you feel comfortable she did a great job on my tooth. She extracted my sons (9) tooth and he didn’t even flinch. She made him feel so relaxed and comfortable. Best dentist I have ever used. Really recommend! Thank you Maryam!
T
Thomas Labeyrie
6 months ago
My daughters and I have been registered at the Practice for a number of years now. It is of top quality: the receptionists are always very welcoming, pleasant and flexible. The amenities and material used very modern and in perfect condition. And most importantly the dentists (+ hygienists and nurses like Vanda) that took care of us thus far have always been very competent, reassuring and of a sound advice. Our experience mainly was with Dr Andre Antunes or Dr Maryam Sabbaghi, and I know that anytime I need anything to be done with my teeth I will be in the most capable hands with them. Ah, and in case you wonder, Top Quality also means high price $$$
B
Boedy Foxwell-Carey
7 months ago
One of the best, if not the best Healthcare experience I have ever had. I came in for a check up with Dr.Maryam, and have ended up having some well-needed dentistry done for a very reasonable price. Dr. Maryam really goes the extra mile and is focused on the wellbeing of her patients. She did all she could (and I mean all) to reduce the costs of my treatment and was altogether extremely supportive. She talked me through each stage of the treatment thoroughly, going over things more than once to make sure I understood and was happy with the process and costs involved. She is a health proffesional who is really focused on the patients needs rather than her own, which is a rarity these days. A real breath of fresh air! The reception team and dental nurse were lovely and helpful too. All in all an amazing experience. Left the dentist feeling full of energy and excitement for life!
M
Mabel C
11 months ago
Had the best wisdom tooth removal experience at Kensington Dental Practice! My wisdom tooth problem bothered me for a few years, but I was pretty scared of the operation. It worsened last month, so I finally decided to remove it. Dr Shirin is the best dentist I've ever met so far, and she changed my perspective about this procedure! It was not as scary as I thought, and she completed the operation without me realising. The process was super quick and seamless due to her many years of experience. Highly recommend Dr Shirin if you are looking for a wisdom tooth removal.
S
Sanj Parmar
9 months ago
I have absoloutely zero reservations recommending Kensington Dental Practice, having seen both Dr Mia and Dr Maryam over the last 2 years for various issues and check ups, i can without reservation say that they are both very understanding, knowledgeable and overall amazing dentists. From calling for an appointment at reception, to seeing Dr Maryam or Dr Mia the whole process is handled impeccably and professionally. Having had a phobia of dentists and explaining this to both Dr's, they have always gone out of their way to make sure i am comfortable. My son had his first visit today and even he left smiling!
D
Darren Pearce
7 months ago
Dr. Maryam Sabbaghi Has been very helpful through my entire treatment plan over the past couple of years. She is a perfectionist and takes great pride in the quality of her work. The most recent visit last week Dr and technician went above and beyond helping me ensuring I was well cared for. Despite a lot of work needed and having a fear of dentists in general they really have put me at ease and added some humour to help me through the visits. I will be back shortly for more treatments. I would highly recommend using this practice.